Save 5% + Free Shipping At BestOfferBuy.com



	Save 75% off Domains (gTLDs & .co.uk)
Search:
 
 
Cricket World Cup 2011 Schedule With Pakistan Time
Click Here To Download Cricket World Cup 2011 Schedule With Pakistan Time
 
   
 
Share |
 
 
 

Match

Date & Time

Teams

Pakistan Time

1
Group B

Sat Feb 19          
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local

India v Bangladesh
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

13:30 PST

2
Group A

Sun Feb 20
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local

Kenya v New Zealand
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

09:00 PST

3
Group A

Sun Feb 20          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Sri Lanka v Canada
MR Int. Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota

14:00 PST

4
Group A

Mon Feb 21          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Australia v Zimbabwe
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

14:00 PST

5
Group B

Tue Feb 22          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

England v Netherlands
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur

14:00 PST

6
Group A

Wed Feb 23          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Pakistan v Kenya
MR Int. Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota

14:00 PST

7
Group B

Thu Feb 24          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

South Africa v West Indies
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

14:00 PST

8
Group B

Fri Feb 25
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local

Bangladesh v Ireland
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

08:30 PST

9
Group A

Fri Feb 25          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Australia v New Zealand
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur

14:00 PST

10
Group A

Sat Feb 26          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Pakistan v Sri Lanka
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

14:00 PST

11
Group B

Sun Feb 27          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

India v England
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

14:00 PST

12
Group A

Mon Feb 28
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local

Canada v Zimbabwe
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur

09:00 PST

13
Group B

Mon Feb 28          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Netherlands v West Indies
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

14:00 PST

14
Group A

Tue Mar 1          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Sri Lanka v Kenya
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

14:00 PST

15
Group B

Wed Mar 2          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

England v Ireland
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

14:00 PST

16
Group B

Thu Mar 3
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local

Netherlands v South Africa
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

09:00 PST

17
Group A

Thu Mar 3          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Pakistan v Canada
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

14:00 PST

18
Group A

Fri Mar 4
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local

New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

09:00 PST

19
Group B

Fri Mar 4          
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local

Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

13:30 PST

20
Group A

Sat Mar 5          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Sri Lanka v Australia
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

14:00 PST

21
Group B

Sun Mar 6
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local

England v South Africa
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

09:00 PST

22
Group B

Sun Mar 6          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

India v Ireland
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

14:00 PST

23
Group A

Mon Mar 7          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Canada v Kenya
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

14:00 PST

24
Group A

Tue Mar 8          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Pakistan v New Zealand
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

14:00 PST

25
Group B

Wed Mar 9          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

India v Netherlands
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

14:00 PST

26
Group A

Thu Mar 10          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

14:00 PST

27
Group B

Fri Mar 11
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local

Ireland v West Indies
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

09:00 PST

28
Group B

Fri Mar 11          
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local

Bangladesh v England
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

13:30 PST

29
Group B

Sat Mar 12          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

India v South Africa
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur

14:00 PST

30
Group A

Sun Mar 13
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local

Canada v New Zealand
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

09:00 PST

31
Group A

Sun Mar 13          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Australia v Kenya
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

14:00 PST

32
Group B

Mon Mar 14
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local

Bangladesh v Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

08:30 PST

33
Group A

Mon Mar 14          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

14:00 PST

34
Group B

Tue Mar 15          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Ireland v South Africa
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

14:00 PST

35
Group A

Wed Mar 16          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Australia v Canada
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

14:00 PST

36

Group B

Thu Mar 17          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

England v West Indies
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

14:00 PST

37

Group B

Fri Mar 18
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local

Ireland v Netherlands
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

09:00 PST

38

Group A

Fri Mar 18          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

14:00 PST

39

Group B

Sat Mar 19
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local

Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

08:30 PST

40

Group A

Sat Mar 19          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

Pakistan v Australia

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

14:00 PST

41

Group A

Sun Mar 20
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local

Kenya v Zimbabwe
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

09:00 PST

42

Group B

Sun Mar 20          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

India v West Indies
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

14:00 PST

43

Quarter Final

Wed Mar 23          
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local

TBC v TBC (A1 v B4)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

13:30 PST

44

Quarter Final

Thu Mar 24          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

TBC v TBC (A2 v B3)
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

14:00 PST

45

Quarter Final

Fri Mar 25          
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local

TBC v TBC (A3 v B2)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

13:30 PST

46

Quarter Final

Sat Mar 26          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

TBC v TBC (A4 v B1)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

14:00 PST

47

Semi Final

Tue Mar 29          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

TBC v TBC
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

14:00 PST

48

Semi Final

Wed Mar 30          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

TBC v TBC
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

14:00 PST

49
Final

Sat Apr 2          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local

TBC v TBC
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

14:00 PST

 
 
 
Web Portal of Pakistan, Pakistan News, Pakistan Urdu News, Pakistan Recipes, Pakistan Business News, Pakistan Sports News, Fashion Pakistan, News & Events , Articles & Stories, Pakistani Songs, Pakistan sports, Travel Pakistan, Curreny Rates,Daily Horoscope, Pakistan Links Directory.
 
 

Copyright © www.pakwatan.com . All rights reserved.
Powered By Pakwatan-e-Services International